We accept payment via paypal ONLY. Payment. Good morning. Package Included: 1pcs DC power jack in cable harness. Along with enhanced performance and smoother multitasking, you'll also have more ways to protect yourself when entering passwords and shopping online. Superb Choice® 65W Lenovo IdeaPad Flex 15 20309 Laptop AC Adapter Input:AC100-240V Output: DC 20V 3.25A 65W square tip with pin inside 1 year replacement warranty,30-day refund guarantee after the purchase. I am very new to UEFI and such, so any help would be greatly appreciated! I am looking to hook up 2 external monitors to my IdeaPad Flex 15 (Model 20309) . -Windows 10 … Payment must be made within 5 days after your bidding. I take the laptop on the road often, so I am looking for a Docking Station / Port Replicator solution that I can easily utilize when I am at home. Make sure that new replacement screen has same SIZE, RESOLUTION, BACKLIGHT TYPE as your original screen! Payment Delivery details Return About us Feedback. Condition is "Used". Lenovo Ideapad Flex 15 - 20309 - Won't Boot 2015-07-02, 1:56 AM. Plus, it gets up to 8 hours of battery life, making it ideal for anyone on the go. NEWLY INSTALLED 256GB Samsung PRO SSD (Very fast)! It's a perfect way to enjoy movies on the go or make the most of touchscreen applications. Does anyone know what the driver availability is and any other suggestions? Equipped with speedy Intel ® Core™ processing, the Flex 15 is fast, powerful, and responsive—perfect for productivity, creativity, and entertainment. -256GB SSD. Lenovo ideapad flex 15 20309 Laptop Computer All-in-one Portable Tablet. I tried to use the accessory wizard on the Lenovo Shopping site, but I could not find a compatible product. Lifetime warranty, Free returns. After upgrading Flex 15 to Windows 10, the touch screen ability is missing. High Efficiency and Reliability. Compatible Model:FOR LENOVO IDEAPAD FLEX 15 20309 15-20309. -Model: 20309. Lenovo IDEAPAD FLEX 15 20309 REPLACEMENT LAPTOP LCD SC