Either that, or Phantom of the Opera. Boris - Heavy Rocks (2002) http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_heavy_metal_bands. I've used it to convert a couple fantasy nerds to appreciate metal with it because it's a concept album based on JRR Tolkien's Silmarillion, and is probably the best power metal album of all time. Top 50 Best Metal Songs of the 2000s + 15 Bonus Songs, Below Top 50🔴 YouTube Playlist: https://goo.gl/LkUAy4 Spotify Playlist: https://goo.gl/f42hU3 Seek and Destroy - MetalllicaThe Conjuring - MegadethAmong the Living - AnthraxHoney Bucket - Melvins. The 10 best Max Cavalera albums, chosen by Richie Cavalera; The 20 best thrash albums of all time; Possessed – The Exorcist. Lauryn Mercer. I’d suggest songs like Only for the Weak, Through My Eyes, Cloud Connected and Alias. I listen to In Love With A Ghost any recommendations. Passer isn’t the best song from epic ‘Fall of Hearts’ album but surely the best metal song from it. This song is one of the reasons I started playing guitar. For some variation here's a music snob's choice. level 1. Here, we present our Top 30 Metal + Hard Rock Songs of 2020. [–]ilikesandalsnsocks 0 points1 point2 points 2 years ago (4 children), [–]gamehound266[S] 0 points1 point2 points 2 years ago (3 children), [–]ilikesandalsnsocks 0 points1 point2 points 2 years ago (2 children), If I had to pick one it'd have to be Vulgar Display of Power, [–]ilikesandalsnsocks 0 points1 point2 points 2 years ago (0 children), Yeah that one’s a good one to work out to. Metal lyrics used to have deep historical, political or social meaning behind them. What are some good metal songs for working out/cardio? REDDIT and the ALIEN Logo are registered trademarks of reddit inc. π Rendered by PID 879 on r2-app-0b81f9791ec89061c at 2020-12-20 22:48:00.765848+00:00 running 406fa40 country code: US. ... 10 Best Songs. An open-hearted love song written by James to ... on what’s arguably the best heavy metal album ever ... great tales and parables from the